Rate my fantasy team

Cowboyinexile

I haven't done Fantasy NFL in a while but wanted to get back into it. I drafted on Yahoo and here is my team:

QB: Goff
QB: Mayfield
RB: Bell
RB: Fournette
RB: Lindsay
RB: Carson
RB: Hunt
WR: Thielen
WR: DJ Moore
WR: Kirk
WR: Pettis
TE: Cook
TE: Witten
DST: Seattle
K: Vinateiri

Yahoo does a draft analysis and it was harsh. Their biggest complaint was that I took Jared Goff in the first round. I'm no expert at this (obviously) but I figured that a QB that is going to put up points at #6 is an alright pick. It also questioned the age of my team, but I have a backup TE and K that are ancient so I am guessing that contributed to that knock.

Here is what Yahoo said:
With a Projected 10th-place Finish, JoshM's Team Aren't Going to Win Often
Draft Summary
Drafting in the second half of the first round (No. 6 overall), JoshM's Team can blame this poor performance on their subpar draft position. This team won't concern anyone with a projected record of 2-12 (1,802 points). JoshM's Team are predicted to finish 10th in Yahoo Public 805744.

• Chris Carson

Best Pick
What a mid-round value for JoshM's Team, who got Carson at No. 86, about two rounds later than his ADP of 68. After a season in which he ran for 1,151 yards and 9 TDs and snagged 20 balls for 163 yards in 14 games, totaling 191 fantasy points, Carson is projected to score 129 fantasy points with the Seahawks. That makes him a valuable No. 4 RB for this squad.

• Jared Goff

Reach Pick